Schedule

Mondays
Tuesdays

Subculture Shock with Pat 626

New Goth/Industrial music hosted by DJ Pat 626, a DJ specializing in Goth, Industrial, and Alternative and blending sets in unique combinations.

Mondays – 10pm Eastern [Tues 3am UK, 5am Russia, 10am AWST]
Tuesdays – Noon Eastern [5pm UK, 7pm Russia, Midnight AWST]

Fridays
Saturdays

Subculture Shock: Recharge with Pat 626

Current/Classic Goth/Industrial music hosted by DJ Pat 626, a DJ specializing in Goth, Industrial, and Alternative and blending sets in unique combinations.

Fridays – 10pm Eastern [ Sat 3am UK, 5am Russia, 10am AWST]
Saturdays – Noon Eastern [5pm UK, 7pm Russia, Midnight AWST]

Wednesdays
Saturdays

Darken My Day with DJ Xiane

New/newer tracks, including premieres and unreleased goodness in the goth/industrial/darkwave/post-punk/electronica genres and more.

Wednesdays – Noon Eastern [5pm UK, 7pm Russia, Midnight AWST]
Saturdays – 10pm Eastern [ Sun 3am UK, 5am Russia, 10am AWST]

Thursdays
Sundays

Gauze & Hum with DJ Xiane

Ambient, drone, shoegaze, atmospheric tracks create aural soundscapes in this show hosted by Xiane. Look for new, classic, and underground tracks.

Thursdays – Midnight Eastern [5am UK, 7am Russia, Noon AWST]
Sundays – 10am Eastern [3pm UK, 5pm Russia, 10pm AWST]

World Clock

December 2021